UNO Brokers

Eren Tan

Location
Melbourne, Victoria
Email
eren.tan@uno.com.au
Phone Number

As an UNO Broker, I am dedicated to helping my clients achieve their financial goals, calling upon my years of experienc... read more

Sharon Austin

Location
Sydney, New South Whales
Email
sharon.austin@uno.com.au
Phone Number

In the past 22 years I have helped my clients navigate through the various stages of their lives and guided them through... read more

Scott Wilkinson

Location
Sydney, New South Wales
Email
scott.wilkinson@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0415 099 774

An expert in Commercial and Residential Finance, I combine 17 years of experience in the Finance and Banking industry wi... read more

Anita Callaghan

Location
Sydney, New South Wales
Email
anita.callaghan@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0448 229 371

Over 5 years experience in the Banking & Finance industry. I'm passionate about assisting people accomplish their dreams... read more

Hakan Aydan (Hayden)

Location
Melbourne, Victoria
Email
hakan.aydan@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0413 564 057

I've been self employed for the last 20 years and am very familiar with the challenges of the loan and property market. ... read more

Lorence Kumar

Location
Sydney, New South Wales
Email
lorence.kumar@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0451 133 956

I believe I am unlike any other Mortgage Broker. My goal is to establish trust and to ensure the right loan is suited fo... read more

Bruce Sherlock

Location
Sydney, New South Wales
Email
bruce.sherlock@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0410 666 665

I have always been passionate about helping my clients achieve their goals and objectives. At UNO I believe we can offer... read more

Anthony Ross

Location
Brisbane, Queensland
Email
anthony.ross@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0427 250 290

I have been involved in the Financial Services Industry for over 30 years. In this period have helped many clients and d... read more

Tommy Chao

Location
Sydney, NSW
Email
tommy.chao@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0415 811 420

5+ years experience helping customers buy their first home, their next home or an investment property.Let me provide you... read more

Danny Buckingham

Location
Burnie, Tasmania
Email
danny.buckingham@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0447 033 523

Serving customers all over Tasmania and interstate. I have strong experience in complex credit scenarios, new home buyer... read more

Steven Grasion

Location
Sydney, New South Wales
Email
steven.grasion@uno.com.au
Phone Number
0450 970 675

Strong commercial background and ability to help customers across a full range of loan scenarios I have been broking for... read more