UNO Brokers

Mark Morkos

Sydney, New South Wales
mark.morkos@uno.com.au
0419 222 977

Anita Callaghan

Sydney, New South Wales
anita.callaghan@uno.com.au
0448 229 371

Over 5 years experience in the Banking & Finance industry. I'm passionate about assisting people accomplish their dreams... read more

Hakan Aydan (Hayden)

Melbourne, Victoria
hakan.aydan@uno.com.au
0413 564 057

I've been self employed for the last 20 years and am very familiar with the challenges of the loan and property market. ... read more

Lorence Kumar

Sydney, New South Wales
lorence.kumar@uno.com.au
0451 133 956

I believe I am unlike any other Mortgage Broker. My goal is to establish trust and to ensure the right loan is suited fo... read more

Bruce Sherlock

Sydney, New South Wales
bruce.sherlock@uno.com.au
0410 666 665

I have always been passionate about helping my clients achieve their goals and objectives. At UNO I believe we can offer... read more

Anthony Ross

Brisbane, Queensland
anthony.ross@uno.com.au
0427 250 290

I have been involved in the Financial Services Industry for over 30 years. In this period have helped many clients and d... read more

Tommy Chao

Sydney, NSW
tommy.chao@uno.com.au
0415 811 420

5+ years experience helping customers buy their first home, their next home or an investment property.Let me provide you... read more

Danny Buckingham

Burnie, Tasmania
danny.buckingham@uno.com.au
0447 033 523

Serving customers all over Tasmania and interstate. I have strong experience in complex credit scenarios, new home buyer... read more

Steven Grasion

Sydney, New South Wales
steven.grasion@uno.com.au
0450 970 675

Strong commercial background and ability to help customers across a full range of loan scenarios I have been broking for... read more